Wk 10- Art Experience

For this week’s Art experience my pictures that I took came from school. As I checked the hashtag for our class I knew there were going to be a lot of random pictures, most of them were from the art gallery. The first picture I took was when I walked out of my anthro class, I looked to the right and it looked beautiful. A nice view always catches my attention. The second picture I took was of a plant that looks weird but cool and that was located outside the art gallery. My third picture I took was weird because at the moment i took this picture of my friends was asking me questions about the yeezys and some Jordan lol. My last picture I took is a piece that is in one of our school’s building. This piece is beautiful and really nice. It took a lot of hard work and time to create this piece. The screenshot that I took from one of my classmate I found to be funny because as for me I want to go into law enforcement and this picture made me laugh. This week’s art experience was cool and I wouldn’t mind doing something like this again. Here are some on my pictures and the first two are the ones I screen shotted.

Leave a Reply

