Wk 7-Classmate Convo

image

This week’s I interviewed Alfonso Madrigal aka Poncho. Poncho is one of my good friend’s from high school, I met him my freshmen year at Paramount High School. He then moved to Lakewood and lost contact with him until our first year at CSULB. Alfonso is a second year at CSULB like me and he is from Paramount, CA. He has an older sister and 2 younger brothers. He is majoring in Communications. Alongside his interest for communications, he has been playing soccer since he was 5 years old, it’s his favorite thing to do. He is part of the ZBT frat and loves to parties a lot, his favorite song at the moment is “I Like Tuh” His favorite hashtag is “#GSWS”,which is something me and him live by lol .Apart from playing the sport, Alfonso has his referee license and has been directing games for about a year now. He is always working out and also likes to have fun and party. Poncho is one of my closest friend and he always been there for me. He a nice guy and someone you can talk  too. So people hit him up.

https://alfonso422.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

